The UKWA Awards for Industry Excellence recognise extraordinary achievement of individuals and companies operating in the Logistics industry. Winning one of these well-established and highly respected Awards will raise awareness of your brand and burnish your reputation in the sector.

Currently, there are nine Award categories:

  • Best New Member
  • Young Employee of The Year
  • Manager of The Year
  • Innovation Award
  • Training Award
  • Environment Award
  • Infrastructure Award
  • Best Value Added Services Award
  • Customer Service Award
  • Logistics Service Provider of The Year

Plus a Chairman’s Special Award, which honours an individual who has made exceptional contribution to the industry.

Winners will be announced on Tuesday 28th June 2022 at the association’s flagship event, the Annual UKWA Lunch & Awards one of the highlights of the industry calendar, attended by around 500 peers, colleagues and potential customers each year. Veteran broadcaster and journalist John Humphrys will attend as the guest of honour and formally present the Awards.

enter an award>


see full list of 2019 award winners

See 75th Anniversary Lunch & Awards Review>

See video of 2019 event 

Strictly Necessary

These cookies are required for our website to operate and include items such as whether or not to display this pop-up box or your session when logging in to the website. These cookies cannot be disabled.


We use 3rd party services such as Google Analytics to measure the performance of our website. This helps us tailor the site content to our visitors needs.


From time to time, we may use cookies to store key pieces of information to make our site easier for you to use. Examples of this are remembering selected form options to speed up future uses of them. These cookies are not necessary for the site to work, but may enhance the browsing experience.


We may use advertising services that include tracking beacons to allow us to target our visitors with specific adverts on other platforms such as search or social media. These cookies are not required but may improve the services we offer and promote.

Change Settings

Welcome. You can control how we use cookies and 3rd party services below

Change Settings Accept
Learn how we use cookies
- Enter Your Location -
- or -