Get in touch

Chief Executive

Peter Ward
pward@ukwa.org.uk

Executive Assistant & Events Manager

Sue Knief
sue@ukwa.org.uk

Member Support & Policy

Julius Kelly
julius@ukwa.org.uk

Membership Sales

Mark Parker
mark@ukwa.org.uk

Commercial Services

Shoaib Vakil
SVakil@ukwa.org.uk

Finance

Eddie Acott
Finance@ukwa.org.uk

Accountant

Kirsty Watts
kirsty@ukwa.org.uk

Business Development Executive

Tony Kaminski
tony@ukwa.org.uk

Editor Warehouse Magazine

editor@ukwa.org.uk

 
Request a media pack

*Required fields

Privacy promise

View our privacy promise >

Cookies

View our cookie policy >

UKWA Office

11 Gower Street,
London,
WC1E 6HB

Telephone:
0207 636 8856

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -