Honorary President

Baroness McIntosh of Pickering



Graeme Undy Eddie Stobart Group


Hon Vice Presidents

Derrick Potter The Potter Group
Iain Speak Iain Speak Consulting



Neil Bowker Bowker Group
Stuart Charter Aztek Logistics
Douglas Fearnley Angram Trading
Keith Forster Boughey Distribution
Joanne Gumery Paul Ponsonby
Andy Lawrence Maxim Logistics
John Maguire Flexi Narrow Aisle
Peter Masters Mini Clipper Logistics
Tony Mohan ex Bibby Distribution
John Munnelly John Lewis
Duncan Pannell Aztek Logistics
Derrick Potter Potter Logistics
Nicola Ridges-Jones Macintyre Scott Xtra (MSX)
Iain Speak Iain Speak Consulting
Mike Thomas Import Services
Peter Ward United Kingdom Warehousing Association


Executive Team

Peter Ward Chief Executive
Sue Knief Executive Assistant & Events Manager
Mark Parker Membership Sales
Shoaib Vakil Commercial Services
Eddie Acott Finance
Lisa Schulze Business Development Executive
- Enter Your Location -
- or -